enjoying the foliage

Synthesizer Patel

Posted on: Monday, March 10, 2008

This is perhaps the most amazing video I have ever seen in my entire life. Don’t ask me how I found it; it was a covert operation.

XOXO

– Synthesizer Pratima

3 Responses to "Synthesizer Patel"

pratima, that blew my mind in the most numerous of ways.

“because crime is so bloody bad and these bastards steal your synthesizer” <- just amazing

Strange, truly strange stuff. Reminds me of a portable keyboard I had years and years ago. I loved the bagpipes synthed on it.

I want his glasses. They’re almost as cool as Kanye West’s.

Leave a Reply

