enjoying the foliage

She made me breakfast

Posted on: Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Okay, normally I really don’t like the past. Some day I’ll talk about why. But for now, I want to point you to this, which was most definately from the past. And most definately a hilarious time.

If I had pale hairless legs, I’d have a halloween costume.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to "She made me breakfast"

For some reason this reminds me of my dad. Perhaps it’s because he’s a scrawny white guy, and because he uses the phrase “makes me chunder.” Not sure.

I’ll have you know that this song has now been stuck in my head for the past THREE DAYS.

This video just filled me with a happiness beyond my wildest dreams.

As it should!

Leave a Reply

