enjoying the foliage

so cute I almost rolled over and died

Posted on: Saturday, June 7, 2008

This morning is all about SEA OTTERS. If you ever have a really terrible miserable day watch these two clips. THEY KILL ME. I am typing this from beyond the grave.

SEA OTTERS HOLDING HANDSawpoeirhaowierhap. Listen for the cute kids saying “mum, are they asleep?” amongst all the “AWWWING.” Like a quaint British novel.

My favorite part is when they fluff their fur, all important-like.

I bet sea otters could take over the world and no one would mind.

1 Response to "so cute I almost rolled over and died"

Oh. my. wow. I died.

Leave a Reply

